051 111 786 280  |   info@falconexpress.com.pk

Home | About Us | All Packages | Sign In Agent

Latest News

    U.k, Canada, Europe, Usa

    Falcon Express (Private) Limited now provide services and consultancy for U.K, USA, Canada, Australia, NewZealand, Europe & Turkey. For more information and details please click on appropriate link.

     28/07/2017

    Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand

    Falcon Express (Pvt.) Ltd now have started visa assistance services and tour packages for Singapore, Malaysia & Thailand or click the appropriate link on our website. For More information and details please contact (051) 111 786 280 or Mobile 0304 1117860.

     28/07/2017

    Ferrari World

    The world's first Ferrari Theme Park with world fastest roller coaster, speed upto 240km/h. More than 20 exhilarating and educational rides and attrections.

     13/10/2015

    Yas Waterworld

    An unforgettable adventure for families and friends. The world's most advanced water theme park.

     12/10/2015

    Desert Safari (dubai)

    The most beautiful and memorable experience and jouey through  the Arabian Desert.

     

     13/10/2015

    Abu Dhabi City Tour

    Discover the wonders of Abu Dhabi, impressive palaces, beautiful Beaches.

     28/07/2017
View All

Contact Us

   
UAN: (051) 111 786280 Mobile: 0304 1117860
   
Adil Sarwar (Director) Amin-ud-Din (Director)
Mobile: +92 3005972720 Mobile: +92 3005971001
Email: adil@falconexpress.com.pk Email: amin@falconexpress.com.pk
   
Hassan Shahzad (Director) Kamran Qureshi (DGM)
Mobile: +96 6555095025 Mobile: +92 3008562757
Email: hshahzad@falconexpress.com.pk Email: Kamran@falconexpress.com.pk
   
Fida Hussain (Economy Umrah) Sheikh Iqbal (Star Umrah)
Mobile: +92 3008562762 Mobile: 0300 8562761
Email: fida@falconexpress.com.pk Email: iqbal@falconexpress.com.pk
   
Waheed Ansari (UAE Visa & Tours) Bilal Shoukat (Reservation)
Mobile: 0300 8562765 Mobile: 0300 8562705
Email: starumrah@falconexpress.com.pk Email: reservation@falconexpress.com.pk
   
Yasir Naseer (Accounts) Sulman Khan (HR)
Mobile: 0300 8550012 Mobile: 0300 8562855
Email: umrahaccounts@falconexpress.com.pk Email: hr@falconexpress.com.pk

Contacts

Off# 1, First Floor, Mushtaq Mension, Fazal-e-Haq Road Blue Area,
Islamabad-Pakistan.

Call Us Now Toll Free

051 111 786 280
0304 1117860

Site Map

Newsletter

Follow us:
© All rights reserved by Falcon Express (pvt) ltd.